Easter Morning Custom Fashion

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURESSAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES???????????????????????SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Joanne
    Mar 27, 2014 @ 16:51:04

    Hi, I just have to share. I just put this outfit on the new silkstone Fiorella and she looks amazing. I think this might be my favorite and I have a lot to choose from. Thanks again. Love J

    • bvisayc556
      Mar 27, 2014 @ 16:53:39

      Thanks J I am so glad you like it, another nice fabric that was and the color will look great on your new silkie. If you take pics, please send me some and thanks for sharing your great feedback. Always love that.
      hugs
      B

  2. Deb Sielert
    Mar 18, 2014 @ 14:30:10

    Lilac For the Win!! :D It’s GORG, Brenda! <3

  3. raberry65
    Mar 18, 2014 @ 13:27:16

    Soooooo gorgeous!!!

    • bvisayc556
      Mar 18, 2014 @ 14:34:06

      Thank you Rebecca, I think this has made it to the top of my fav list, I have one more Gene fashion out of this piece of linen, it is such a beautiful shade and sadly I have used up the last of it, and most often you can never run across them again. Hope you are having a great week. hugs

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 620 other followers