There could only be Things To Love in a Country Shaped Like a Shoe

When life gives you lemons, make limoncello quote from Kate Spade Collection
when life
I am a fan of all things Kate Spade and her new collection features designs inspired by the Amalfi and Capri regions, lemons seem to be the main motif and she has a cute bio on what to do, how to dress and how to vacation in both of these sites. I love her approach to fashion, not just from a design sense, but each piece evokes ones imagination to a lifestyle and attitude that entices you to want to purchase the whole collection. I love the Via Limoni Tourist Tote the best, well I love all the pieces, but if I could choose just one, this would be it. I am heading to the area for three weeks this summer and I think this tote would be the perfect indulgence and if you have a few minutes, take the time to browse through the Kate Spade website. sigh……..
via limoni
maybe the earrings too!
lemon earrings

http://www.katespade.com/new-arrivals/ks-new-arrivals,en_US,sc.html

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Terry Brown
    Mar 16, 2014 @ 21:24:04

    Can I go with you? I have a valid passport & it’s just not smart to travel without a dressmaker. :P — This message is virus free, protected by Primus – Canada’s largest alternative telecommunications provider. http://www.primus.ca On Sun 16/03/14 12:19 PM , Matisse Fashions and Doll Patterns comment-reply@wordpress.com sent: a:hover {color: red;}a {text-decoration: none;color: #0088cc;}a.primaryactionlink:link, a.primaryactionlink:visited { background-color: #2585B2; color: #fff; }a.primaryactionlink:hover, a.primaryactionlink:active { background-color: #11729E !important; color: #fff !important; }/* @media only screen and (max-device-width: 480px) { .post { min-width: 700px !important; }}*/ WordPress.com bvisayc556 posted: “When life gives you lemons, make limoncello quote from Kate Spade Collection I am a fan of all things Kate Spade and her new collection features designs inspired by the Amalfi and Capri regions, lemons seem to be the main motif and she has a cute bio o”

    • bvisayc556
      Mar 17, 2014 @ 10:53:40

      Oh of course, what a fun trip it would be to scout for all things fashion, hubby and I both like that, so trust me, we will be keeping an eye out for things. I hope you have a great day, thanks.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 604 other followers